Review: Bourjois Blush Exclusif

When Dior released their Dior Diorskin Rosy Glow blush marketing it as a blush that reacts to the moisture in your skin to give you a unique subtle glow to your cheeks I was intrigued. Unfortunately the price tag put me off so when Bourjois released a cream blush with similar technology for a fraction of the price I had to give it a go.

DSCF1178

DSCF1179

DSCF1189

As always with Bourjois the blush comes in a little round pot with a little mirror. The colour of the blush is initially a very pale baby pink but the blush has PH reactive pigments that give you a unique shade. On my skin it creates a light flush that with my pale skin looks very natural. The cream to powder formula of this blush makes it easy to apply and blend onto the cheeks.

All in all I’m quite impressed with this product as to begin with I was quite skeptical, especially the baby pink colour that’s in the pan. I like how it can give different people different colours but I don’t think there is much need for me to try other products like these as if they work the same surely they would give the same results. I’m glad that I’ve added this to my makeup collection and have been wearing it regularly for the past couple of weeks.

You can pick this up from Boots, here, for £7.99 (Boots currently have a 3 for 2 offer on makeup).

Have you tried any products that adapt to your body?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

One response to “Review: Bourjois Blush Exclusif

Leave a Reply

