A Trip to The Beach

Last weekend I took a little trip down to the beach to test out my new camera and thought I would share the pictures that I took with you.

IMG_1246

IMG_1271

IMG_1270

IMG_1252

IMG_1249

IMG_1280

IMG_1302

IMG_1310

IMG_1297

IMG_1328

IMG_1372

IMG_1370

IMG_1361

IMG_1362

I really enjoy walks along the beach, especially at sunset as you can get so much more colour in the sky in that part of the day. One of my New Years resolutions is (as I’m sure a lot of peoples are) to lose a bit of weight and get fitter, so going for walks along the beach or in the woods really take the boredom out of exercise  and so I can see me taking a lot of photos this year.

Where’s your favourite place to take a relaxing walk?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

