Review: Soap and Glory The Righteous Butter

I’ve mentioned a few times (ok, a lot) about my love of the smell of the Soap and Glory products such as Clean on Me and Calm One Calm All, so obviously I had to give the moisturiser a go. I’ve actually had this for a while and am trying to use it up as I also have the tub in my stocks waiting to be used. I don’t know if there is a huge difference between what’s in the tub and what’s in the pump other than the price and volume but i’ll let you know if I discover anything.

DSCF0416

I’ve already mentioned what it smells like (amazingness) but the scent also stays for a good few hours, which, is something I haven’t ever experienced with moisturisers that I’ve used before. But, the main thing about this is that it does a bloomin’ good job at moisturising. My skin is so soft after I’ve used this and I’m one of those people that can’t quite be bothered to moisturise everyday but even if i miss a day (or 3) my skin is still super soft.

There’s not a huge amount more I can say about this other than I love it and when this runs out and I’ve used my tub up I will definitely go and get some more. It’s a bit more pricey than what I would normally use (anything I could pick up on offer in Tesco) but I think it’s worth it. The pump is 500ml for £10 and the tub is £10.50 for 300ml both from boots.

What’s your favourite moisturiser?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

