Review: Seventeen Cheek Stamp Blush

Blush and other cheek products was the makeup that I only started to have a serious interest in until a year or so ago (my general makeup addiction started when I was 11) so I’m still discovering the best blushes for me. I normally go for the most natural look when it comes to blush and when I saw this new blush from Seventeen I had to give it a go. I picked up the shade stare-struck as it was 1) in my comfort zone and 2) one of the last ones on the shelf.

IMG_1514

IMG_1515

IMG_1516

IMG_1517

IMG_1519

IMG_1522

The packaging is something like I’ve never seen before with the products packed into a little tub with a sponge for application. There is a mirror on the bottom and although it is a bit more chunky than a normal packaged blush it’s still travel friendly. The product isn’t hugely pigmented, which, is a good thing as you don’t want to be stamping a load of product on your face and leaving the house looking like a clown. Because of this I am very light handed when I apply this and really blend it out just in case but I think once I get the hang of it, it could be a great product to use when in a rush.

There are 5 shades altogether and I think this is the most natural and least pigmented of them. I really want to try the other shades and at £4.99 a pop, why not? You can pick these blushes up here, from Boots.

Have you tried any of these blushes?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

2 responses to “Review: Seventeen Cheek Stamp Blush

    • Seventeen has really been hitting it out of the park lately! More than anything I do think it’s a bit of a novelty but I do want to try another one to get a better idea 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

