Latest in Beauty British Beauty Blogger Dream Box

British Beauty Blogger (Jane Cunningham) has done a few beauty boxes with her favourite products a few times now and up until now I never got there in time before they sold out. This time, however, I was prepared. This time around was a bit different as Jane worked with Latest in Beauty so there were a lot more boxes available than usual. They have now sold out but there is a chance on their website, here, to win one up until the 6th June, so you still have a few days to enter if you want to. In this post I will be showing you what is in the box as apposed to any sort of review as I haven’t had a chance to try everything out yet.

IMG_1808

IMG_1809

The box was completely filled to the brim, which, is definitely something you don’t get in other beauty boxes. There wasn’t even any room for any of that packing paper that’s normally in them.

IMG_1810

Kneipp Herbal Baths, Lemon. This also came with an offer of 2 for 1 body washes until 10th June.

Bee Good Honey and Wild Water Mint Cleansing Water. I am so excited to try this as you all know how much I love my cleansing waters. This has an offer of 20% off your first purchase until the 20th July.

La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Spray. This spray is said to be great in the heat and after exercise to soften and calm the skin. This came with an offer of saving a 1/3 until the end of June.

L’Occitane Immortelle Divine Lotion. This is supposed to be used after cleansing and before moisturising and should make your skin look brighter and softer.

IMG_1811

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara. I have never tried anything from Too Faced before so I am excited to give this mascara a go.

Lola Kabuki Brush. This is such a soft brush but quite closely packed so you don’t loose the product within the brush before you manage to actually get it on your face.

Janjira Argan Oil Hand Wash. There’s a 20% off offer with this until the end of June.

Elemis Treat Your Feet Foot Cream. Another brand I have been dying to try but have never gotten around to it. This also comes  with a 20% offer until 20th July.

Makeup Revolution Awesome Eyeshadow and Eyebrow Palette. A new makeup brand that I have been wanting to give a go. There is a 25% off offer with this across the brand until 30th July.

IMG_1813

Roger & Gallet Gingembre Rouge.

Bourjois Cream Blush in 03, Rose Tender. I actually have this blush and it was a 50/50 chance of getting the one I already had or the other one but alas I got the one I already had. I have gifted it to a friend and told her it was one of my favourite blushes as it’s so easy to use and blends so well.

REN Satin Perfection BB Cream. REN is another one of the brands I really want to try out so this is a lovely sized sample, I just hope the BB cream isn;t too dark for me.

Essie Nail Polish. I love Essie, this is another one to add to  my collection that I’m eager to try out.

Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick Kisses. First off, this is a fantastic idea, one application of lipstick in a small envelope that I think I’m going to save for my holiday.

Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream. I need a new eye cream so this came at the right time and my sister has given Benefit’s skincare range some thumbs up.

The box was £19.95 and the products added up to over £100 in value and a lot of the products come with offers for other things from the brands. I am overly impressed with this box and I am really glad that I bought one as soon as they came out. I have been subscribed to a number of beauty box subscriptions before and every month I seemed to get more and more disappointed with the contents. Latest in Beauty let you pick which box you want, which is great as you know what you’re getting and you can see if it’s worth it and you don’t have to have a subscription you can just buy the ones you want. I will be keeping an eye on their site for more boxes that I might be interested in.

Did you manage to get your hands on this before it sold out? Do you have subscriptions to any of the other beauty boxes?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

