Review: Bee Good Honey & Wild Water Mint Cleansing Water

I got this in my British Beauty Blogger Latest in Beauty beauty box and thought I would let you know my thoughts on it. I’m sure you can tell that I like cleansing waters and get a bit too over excited at the thought of trying a new one out. This is the most expensive cleansing waters I have tried so I had high hopes for it.

IMG_1821

IMG_1822

The packaging is simple and you need to give the bottle a good squeeze to get the product out, which, I actually like as you don’t waste any of the water. This has a lovely subtle scent that I think is nice but if you’re not a fan of scents you would probably be able to get over it after the first couple of uses. It takes your makeup off in one try and is suitable to use on your eyes. It leaves your skin feeling every soft but unfortunately, for me, there isn’t anything that puts this one out above the rest.

 This bottle is £10 for 100ml and you can pick it up, here. Nothing about it makes it particularly stand out form the rest that i’ve tried and seeing as it’s the most expensive I don’t think I will be repurchasing it. The company in itself seems pretty amazing and so i think I will be checking out some more of their products in the near future.

Have you tried this cleansing water?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

