First Impression: Elemis Foot Cream

Another product from the BBB Beauty Box under the microscope today and to be honest I’m not completely sure how I feel about it. I’ve never tried anything from Elemis and this particular product is from their spa at home range.

IMG_1854

The bottle I got is actually the travel size (20ml), which, is great for giving it a go without going all out for the full size. This product has won awards for anti-ageing (never really thought about my feet ageing, really). The smell is amazing with its blend of lemon oils and eucalyptus it really smells like a fancy spa.

The reason I’m not quite sure on this is because of the price. I know it’s more of a luxurious product and (for me, anyway) it would be a treat, I just don’t think I can justify the price when I have a foot cream that I love for a huge fraction of the price (Soap and Glory Heel Genius) for a bigger bottle. Yes, this product does what it says on the tin, makes my feet feel amazing and helps get rid of my dry skin. However, if I was going to be spending a lot of money of skincare, it’s not going to be for my feet.

The travel size is £6.00 and will probably last about 5 applications, maybe more if you don’t soak your feet in it. The full size is £19 for 75ml and you can pick it up, here.

Have you tried this? What is your favourite product from Elemis?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

