Curvy OOTD: Summer Wedding

This past saturday I went to my Cousins wedding and thought I would share with you what I wore.

IMG_1942

Haha, look at my face. My boyfriend took these pictures and they all look like this, apparently he thought it would be best to take the picture after I thought he had already taken it! Never mind. The dress is from New Look, I got it in the sale for £12 only a week or so ago. The leggings are from Amazon, here, for around £10. I decided to curl my hair and I was pretty impressed as it lasted over 10 hours without dropping too much.

IMG_1946

I wore my Tiffany heart earrings and Necklace that I got from New York a few years ago and had Essie’s Fiji on my nails.

IMG_1948

I got my shoes from Brantano for £28. I quite liked my outfit, even though I felt a little underdressed  but I prefer to be comfortable for the whole day. I am quite impressed with myself putting this outfit together as I did it in a short amount of time and wasn’t sure if everything would go well together.

What is your favourite outfit to wear to a wedding?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

One response to “Curvy OOTD: Summer Wedding

Leave a Reply

