Review: Lush Dashing Santa Bath Bomb

Dashing Santa is a new addition this year to the Christmas products at Lush. I have it a whirl the other day and wanted to share my thoughts with you.

IMG_2344

IMG_2345

IMG_2346

IMG_2351

IMG_2354

IMG_2355

The scent isn’t what I expected when I first had a gander in the shop. It’s a lot fresher with more hints of citrus than what I expect from a Christmas product. I always seem to associate more spicy scents with Christmassy things. The main scent is of satsumas and has bergamot and mandarin oil that make your skin so so so soft.

This is a great bath bomb to use in the morning as it’s really fresh. I really enjoyed using this and I liked how Santa kept his shape for a long time rather than just breaking apart as soon as I put it in the bath. Dashing Santa comes in at £2.95 (here) and I think I’ll be picking up a fee more before the Christmas stock runs out.

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

