Festive Nails

I love coming up with nail combinations and I think this particular duo look great for Christmas (tomorrow!!!).

IMG_2376-0

IMG_2375-0

I have used ciate Sand Dune on the majority of my nails and Essie’s Leading Lady as an accent nail. I have just re-painted them after trying these colours out the last couple of days. The lasted about 3 days before chipping with a base and top coat.

What do you like using on your nails at Christmas?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

