Manicure Monday: Barry M Matte Nail Polish

I actually picked this up a while ago and, as usual, never got around to painting my nails with it. However, the other day I managed to give it a go.

IMG_2231

This is the only polish that promises a matte finish that I don’t mind wearing. I’m not normally a fan of matte, I love a good shimmer. This looks so classic and subtle on my nails,  it’s a great colour for this time of year and goes with anything, clothes wise. Honestly, I have nothing bad to say about this nail polish. I love Barry M and have never had a bad nail polish from them.

The colour I have is Vanilla and you can pick these up from Boots, here, for £3.99.

Have you tried this?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

