Review: Soap & Glory Clean, Girls Body Wash

If you have been a reader of my blog for a long time you will know how much I love the Clean On Me scent from Soap & Glory (I think it’s their original scent) so even though I enjoy using their other products with different scents, I always go back to Clean On Me. This, however, has changed that. It hasn’t replaced my love but I think it’s quite on par. It’s quite a similar scent but a bit more toned down. Also the body wash has shimmer in it, what more could you ask for?

IMG_2531

As you can see, I have used quite a bit of it so far as this doesn’t seem to lather as well as the other body washes from Soap & Glory do. This makes my skin  feel so moisturised that I don’t feel like I need to moisturise after showering, which, is good because i can never be bothered. It has more of a vanilla scent but I still get some Clean On Me vibes from it.

I really do like this and I think I would probably repurchase it but the only thing that puts me off is that it doesn’t last as long as the others do and therefore the £6.50 price tag seems slightly excessive. You can pick this up from Boots, here.

What is your favourite scent from Soap & Glory?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

