Review: Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Pencils (Brights)

I received a set of Urban Decay liners for Christmas and have split the set into two to review, you can check out the first lot here. This post will be about the more colourful of the liners that were in the set.

IMG_2605

IMG_2608

Left to right: Voodoo, Glitter Rock, Gonzo, Vacancy, Stargazer

IMG_2616

Once again, the application is so smooth and the product is so pigmented. Some of the colours have glitter or shimmer to them and some are basic colours (they aren’t matte, more velvety in finish). I think the gold colour is going to look gorgeous on the lower lash line with nothing on the lid, lashings of mascara and a very bronzed faced in the summer. Whenever I buy liners I tend to go for neutral colours as they will be the ones that I get most use out of. However, now that I have more of a selection I can’t wait to see the looks I can achieve with these colours.

The set in itself is great value for money and even though it isn’t available at the moment, I don’t see why they wouldn’t bring the same, if not something similar, back this coming Christmas. One liner goes fro £15, here.

What are your favourite liners?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

