Review: Clinique All About Eyes Serum

I got this little eye cream in a set not too long ago and I think I’ve mentioned before that I haven’t come across an eye cream that does anything special for me. This is more of a gel than a cream and has a metal ball as the applicator.

IMG_3325

IMG_3330

This is so perfectly refreshing for my puffy eyes in the morning. The one I have is a sample size I think but it’s a squeeze tube so you do need to make sure you don’t squeeze too much product out. It gives the underneath of my eyes instant hydration and makes the skin smooth and ready for makeup. I don’t think I have been using this long enough to see if this has made any major changes to under my eyes but, it does make me look a lot more awake than other eye creams/gels I have tried.

I still have yet to find myself an eye cream for the evening but I think this is perfect for the morning. I’ve been using it for a couple of weeks now and there still seems to be quite a lot of product in there. The full size is £23 for 15ml from boots, here. The price is a bit less than I was expecting so I may well repurchase when I’m finished with my sample size.

What’s your favourite eye cream/gel for the morning?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

