Review: L’Oreal Infalliable Eyeshadow in Amber Rush

I picked up one of these L’Oreal Infalliable eyeshadows when they were released a while back and through the power of YouTube I saw this particular shade and knew I had to pick it up from the states.

IMG_3544

IMG_3547

These shadows are gorgeous packed and pressed pigments that have such amazing colour pay off. The colour is a pink bronze/gold colour that is so shimmery and glittery but has no fall out. I love using this all over the lid with lashings of mascara with a natural look on the rest of the face. The staying power is pretty amazing, lasting for about 6 hours on me before fading and I don’t tend to use an eye primer.

I have another silver/purple kind of colour which is just as amazing as this one. These shadows are amazing and you get a lot of bang for your buck. I have found these on amazon, here but, they are a lot more pricey than you would pay for ones that are available here in the UK and it is a pack of 2.

Have you tried these?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

2 responses to “Review: L’Oreal Infalliable Eyeshadow in Amber Rush

Leave a Reply

