Review: Wet n Wild Walking on Eggshells

Another Wet n Wild review for you today and I think this is quite possibly the best little trio I have ever set my eyes on.

IMG_3473

IMG_3475

I cannot believe how pigmented these shadows are. Seriously, you need hardly anything to get an intense eye look. Not only is the quality amazing the selection of the colours work so well together. These are the perfect combination and I have been using them daily for the past couple of weeks. The lasting power is also pretty great (without a primer) they last a good 6 hours before fading. I really can’t  find anything wrong with this at all and if you can get it, I really recommend you pick it up for a great everyday trio.

If you want to pick this up I have found it on Amazon, here for £3.44 or if you live in the land of of the USA I think you can get this from pretty much any drugstore that stocks Wet n Wild.

Have you tried this? What is your favourite palette from Wet n Wild?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

