Fragrance Friday: Jo Malone Orange Blossom

I’m talking about another Jo Malone cologne today, this one is Orange Blossom. These Jo Malone colognes are so strong you don’t need to use hardly anything and the scent lasts for hours.

IMG_3306

This scent is so fresh and so perfect for spring time that I have become obsessed with it and have been wearing it daily. The heart of the cologne is made up of orange blossom, water lilly and has undertones of orris and balsamic vetiver. I am no pro when it comes to explaining scents and this is no exception. I think the best way to describe this is to say it’s a fruity, fresh, spring time scent but has a maturity to it.

I think this is a definite repurchase when I run out the mini version that I have now. I also think I love it enough to buy the 100ml size that goes for £82. You can get the 30m for £40, here or you can pick the set of 5 mini colognes here for £68.

Have you tried this? What’s your favourite Jo Malone cologne?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

