Fragrance Friday: Elizabeth & James Nirvana White & Black

Today on the fragrance menu is the offering from Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen’s brand Elizabeth & James. I got a mini duo of both the white and black scents and here’s the verdict.

IMG_3324

The White fragrance has Peony, Musk and Muguet scents and the Black has Vanilla, Sandalwood and violet. I think the White scent smells so sophisticated whereas the Black scent smells more sultry (in a good way). Put together they accompany each other so well for a gorgeous combination. I kind of wish they made a fragrance which is the 2 mixed together becuase it’s phenomenal. I feel so classy when I wear the scents together and I don’t think I am ever going to go anywhere posh enough that justifies the scent.

They are both gorgeous scents and the rollerballs are great for on the go and keeping in your bag on a night out. I think I like the White fragrance just a tad more than the Black and I do think I am going to get the full size of that when the rollerball runs out. However, the combination of the two makes me feel like I should also buy the Black scent so I can continue to combine them. I don’t know if I am being stupid (it’s more than likely) but I cannot find this fragrance on any UK website to buy and unfortunately, Sephora won’t ship fragrance overseas. If you are in the USA then you can pick this up and the singles here.

Have you tried these perfumes? Which one is your favourite?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

