Review: Bobbi Brow Soho Chick Palette

I have never tried any eyeshadow from Bobbi Brown so when I saw this I thought it was a great combination of colours and decided to give it a go.

IMG_3480 IMG_3482

The Pigmentation is not what I expected from a high end brand and the lasting power isn’t particularly good either. I’ve managed to get a few different combinations together from this palette but some of the colours don’t really come ot the way you would expect. I use the black shade as a liner and that didn’t last very long at all.

The shadows are quite powdery and don’t pack much of a punch. The shadows last for about four hours before starting to fade and by the end of the day there was nothing left for me to remove. I think the best colour in this palette is the black and I have quite a lot of these floating about in my collection already. I am a bit disappointed in this palette as the colours are so gorgeous in the pan but they just don’t transfer onto the skin very well at all. I can’t find this on the Bobbi Brown website but you can pick it up from amazon here.

Have you tried any eyeshadows from Bobbi Brown? What do you think?

Thanks for reading đŸ™‚

xxx

Leave a Reply

