Fragrance Friday: Jo Malone Grapefruit Cologne

Another Jo Malone fragrance today. This scent isn’t really my cup of tea and probably my least favourite out of the 5 minis that I got in my little gift set.

IMG_3311

This scent is also really quite strong and has some really good staying power (as good as the others). The scent contains grapefruit (I’m sure you could have guessed that) with other smells such as rosemary and peppermint. This is the kind of scent that you can’t quite make out, one minute it smells like grapefruit and then another minute it smells like something else. This isn’t really my kind of scent and so it isn’t really my favourite from the gift set.

If you want to give this scent a go you can pick it up from the Jo Malone website here, it goes £40 for 30ml or £82 for 100ml.

What is your favourite scent from Jo Malone?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

