Review: Bite Lush Fruit Lip Gloss

I’m not a huge fan of lip gloss but I saw a mini of these Bite Lush Fruit lip glosses in Sephora and I think it was a left over Christmas gift as it had some ribbon you could hang it on a tree with.

IMG_3364 IMG_3370

I have mentioned many times that I suffer with very dry lips and unfortunately (or fortunately depending on the state of your lips) the formula is so creamy that it stuck to all my imperfections. The colour is gorgeous, I got the colour Strawberry, and the pigmentation is fantastic for a lip gloss. You get a lot of colour for your money with this product. There are a number of different shades to chose from, 10 in total.

I love the Bite lipsticks and I think I will be getting some more of those on my next trip to the states but I don’t think I will be buying anymore of the lip glosses as they just don’t sit right on me. If you have perfectly smooth lips, these would be great for you and the Strawberry colour, in particular, would be great for summer. You can pick these up from Sephora, here, for $22.

What is your favourite product from Bite Beauty?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

One response to “Review: Bite Lush Fruit Lip Gloss

  1. I love the Bite Lush Fruit Lip Glosses so much! Honestly I love Bite lip products a ton in general. I have Garnet, Strawberry, Currant and I want Apple soon as they as so good! Sometimes I find them too sticky but that’s only if its windy.

Leave a Reply

