Fragrance Friday: Clnique Happy Heart

During a recent bonus time I got a mini of Clinique’s fragrance Happy Heart. I must say I wish they sold these minis because they are so cute and you get a decent amount in it.

IMG_3607

This is a very floral scent and I think it’s perfect for this time of year when all the flowers are starting to come out. This has a bit more warmth than the original scent, Happy. As lovely as this scent is unfortunately, it doesn’t seem to last very long. The price tag is quite high for something that only lasts a few hours. For 50ml it’s £39. My sister really likes this perfume so I have given her the rest of this little sample as I didn’t use much and she wants to get herself the full size but, for me it’s not a winner.

If you want to give this a go you can get it from the Clinique website here.

Have you tried this fragrance?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

