Review: Benefit Coralista Blush

I love Benefit boxed blushes, I actually got my first one free with a phone. No idea why but I also got a lipstick, not sure why Sony and Benefit teamed up but it started my love affair with the blushes. I actually still have that blush even though it has been discontinued. I have really been getting into using more coral colours recently as it gives some natural warmth to my pale skin.

IMG_2560

This blush is mostly coral in colour but has some pink to it with golden glitter running through it. The golden glitter makes it a perfect blush for summer time and also makes the blush dual purpose as there isn’t much need for a highlighter when you’ve used this. Even though there is a golden glitter in this product, it doesn’t transfer onto the skin, it creates more of a shimmer effect. The staying power is pretty good and will last about 7/8 hours on me before starting to fade away.

Even though they are probably past their expiration date, I don’t see anything wrong with them, I have never managed to make much of a dent in my other Benefit blushes. Because of this I have never had to think about repurchasing any of them because they last such a long time. You can get this blush here from Boots for £23.50 for 8g of product.

What’s your favourite Benefit boxed blush?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

2 responses to “Review: Benefit Coralista Blush

  1. Hello! Your blog is SO lovely & this review is very clear and helpful! I just started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would love if you would check it out! Kyra xx

Leave a Reply

