Review: Clinique Anti-Blemish Concealer

This has been a staple in my makeup collection for a very long time so I thought I would share my thoughts. I’m quite picky when it comes to concealer, I prefer a creamer consistency as I find it easy to blend with a high amount of coverage.

IMG_3738

The main reason I like using this is because it makes me a feel a bit better about putting makeup on my blemishes. This has a great amount of coverage and blends really evenly. They only have a few shades so I have to be a bit careful to not look a bit darker than the rest of my face but it easily blends. Even though I know you shouldn’t keep makeup past its use by date this little tube lasted me over 2 years and I have only just picked up another one as I thought it was probably time to replace it. It also has a soothing formula that is great for battling blemishes.

You can pick this up here from Clinique for £15.

What’s your favourite concealer for blemishes?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

