Review: Max Factor Creme Puff Blush

I have never actually tried a huge amount from Max Factor but I have heard so many things about their new blush range that I just had to go and get myself one.

IMG_3784 IMG_3785 IMG_3789

These are very similar to the Hourglass Lighting Blush so I might do a high-end vs high-street comparing these if you would like me to. I love marbleised things as I think they are just so pretty and look lovely sitting on the vanity. There is a little bit of glitter in the colour I have but it still manages to give a natural healthy looking glow to the apples of my cheeks without making me look like a disco ball. . The colour is just right for a natural flushed look and it lasts on me for about 8 hours before starting to fade. Total wear time, as in until I can’t see it on my face anymore, is about 14 hours.

I am really impressed with these and love the natural look they give, I think I may have to pick up some more. You can pick these up from Boots here for £8.99 and there are 6 shades to choose from, I have the shade Seductive Pink.

Have you tried these? What do you think? Is there anything from Max Factor that I really need to try?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

