Revolution Blush Palette in Sugar & Spice

I have become increasingly obsessed with blush in the past year and so when I see a palette I am drawn like a moth to a flame.

IMG_3773 IMG_3774 IMG_3779

There are a couple of different palettes to choose from and I went with the Sugar Spice palette as it has a great mixture of finishes and pink and peachy shades. The very light shade, which, I assume is meant for a highlighter doesn’t really work well for me. It has a lot of shimmer and the colour just isn’t quite right for the top of my cheekbones. However, it is a lovely inner corner highlight. I haven’t used every single shade yet but, so far my favourite is the second shade on the top road. I haven’t found these blushes to be patchy and they have some pretty decent pigmentation to them.

These palettes go for £6, this is great value for money for 8 blushes.I have paid much more for just one blush. You can pick Revolution makeup from selected Superdrug stores, the Superdrug website or the Revolution website. You can pick this particular palette up here.

Have you tried this? What’s your favourite product from Revolution?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

One response to “Revolution Blush Palette in Sugar & Spice

Leave a Reply

