Sigma Mrs Bunny Brush Kit

For years I have been eyeing up the brushes from Sigma and I have finally bitten the bullet. I got myself the Mrs Bunny Brush set and 4 other brushes that I’ll talk about at a later time. The main reason I got this brush set is because of the colour.

IMG_3963 IMG_3964 IMG_3965 IMG_3967

The brushes you get:

F30 Large Powder

F40 Large Angled Contour

F50 Duo Fibre

F60 Foundation

F70 Concealer

E05 Eye Liner

E30 Pencil

E40 Tapered Blending

E55 Eye Shading

E60 Large Shader

E65 Small Angle

E70 Medium Angled Shading

I love these brushes so much that I really want to try all the others that they sell. They are so soft and pick up the perfect amount of product, they also wash really well and manage to keep their shape after each wash. You can pick this particular set up from the Sigma website here. They do international shipping but you will get charged in dollars and then get charged a fee of which the amount depends on your bank. These brushes came within a week. I am seriously impressed with not only the brushes but the packaging, and the speed of the delivery.

Have you tried any Sigma brushes?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

