Clinique Pop Lip Colour + Primer

Oh, Clinique, you never fail to disappoint me. The Cheek Pops were awesome (I am still yet to pick more of these up) and this lipstick is just as good.

IMG_4015

IMG_4018

There are 16 colours to chose from (I think I want them all) and they go for Ā£16 each. This particular shade that I picked up, Love Pop, is a gorgeous light berry colour with shimmer and a few bits of glitter running through it. This has some pretty good lasting power for a lipstick that is really hydrating, like, really hydrating. You can barely feel this on your lips, which, is the most important thing to me when it comes to lip products. I would say this lasting about 4 hours on me before having to do any touch ups and the fading isn’t patchy.

I think I am going to have to go and have a little browse on the Clinique website and pick myself some more of these lipsticks up and while I’m there I think I will get myself some more of the Cheek Pops. You can pick these lipsticks up from the Clinique website here. I also talked about these in my June favourites here.

Have you tried these lipsticks? What’s your favourite colour?

Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

xxx

One response to “Clinique Pop Lip Colour + Primer

Leave a comment