La Roche Posay Serozinc

Another product that I mentioned in my June favourites video up for review today. Even though I am lucky in the respect that I don’t suffer from acne, I do still suffer from ‘that time of the month’ hormone breakouts. Sometimes a blemish will stick around for longer than a month and that’s when I struggle to get rid of it. This, luckily, has put an end to that.

IMG_4011

IMG_4012

IMG_4013

I was very lucky to receive this from La Roche Posay as a sample but I am planning to buy this and continue to buy this until the end of time as it is seriously amazing. All I do is spray this onto my face around the areas where my blemishes are and leave it to sink in. Even though this is more targeted towards oilier skins, I have no issues with it. I have had a particular spot that I had been suffering with for nearly 6 months! This got rid of it in 7 days. I am so impressed with this that I don’t think I am ever going to need to use any other anti-blemish products now. This also gives the skin a matte look, which, I really enjoy as I’m not a lover of the ‘dewy’ look.

You can pick this up from Boots here for £8.50 for 150ml. I have only tried a few things from La Roche Posay but, I am never disappointed and need to check out more of the range.

Have you tried anything from La Roche Posay? Have you got any recommendations?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

