Sigma Tapered Highlighter F35 & Tapered Face F25

When I ordered the Mrs Bunny brush set from Sigma not too long ago, I also picked up a couple of tapered face brushes that I have had an eye on for a while.

IMG_3973 IMG_3975

My main reasoning for picking these up is that I saw a lot of people using these brushes for contouring in tutorials and saw how effortless they made it. The tapered face brush picks up the perfect amount of bronzer and distributes the product evenly. It takes away the horror of any unwanted heavy handedness. The highlighter brush is just as god, it’s basically a small version and fits perfectly on the top of the cheekbones. The tapered face brush needs a bit of shaping when you wash it otherwise it can lose it’s shape but it’s easy to manipulate the brush back to it’s original shape.

Honestly, I thought these brushes wouldn’t be as good as my expectations but they are such a great addition to my brush collection and to be honest I want to pick up some more for when these ones are waiting for the bi-weekly brush laundry. You can pick up the tapered highlighter here for $24 and the tapered face here for $33.

Have you got any must have brushes?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

