E.l.f Matte Lip Pencils

I have actually had these for quite a while and realised I have never mentioned these before. I have heard mixed reviews on these about drying out and making it really hard to apply them but with like most products from E.l.f sometimes you can get a bad batch.

IMG_3793 IMG_3795 IMG_3796

I have 2 shades; natural and tea rose. They are both quite neutral and natural looking on my lips and although the staying power isn’t fantastic they are easy to re-apply sometimes not even needing a mirror. Even though these are matte they aren’t drying on my lips and actually really comfortable to wear. Like I said above, sometimes you can get duds from E.l.f but I have always found their customer service to be great. The packaging is travel friendly and very sleek for a cheaper product.

There are lot of shades to choose from and I think they come in at about £3.50 each I could be wrong but their website, which, I will still link here is currently offline and looks like it is having a make over at the moment. If you are in the USA the site is up and running and I think you can also get these products in some drugstores.

What is your favourite product from E.l.f?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

3 responses to “E.l.f Matte Lip Pencils

Leave a Reply

