Review: Milani Gel Powder Eyeshadows

I picked up 7 shades of these eyeshadows when I was in America and I must say I really like them and have luckily found that they have them on Amazon for around a fiver each, which isn’t too bad as they come from America. I have done a mini video with some live swatches which you can check out here:

But, I thought some people might want some more pictures and maybe prefer to read than watch.

IMG_5066

IMG_5072

IMG_5075

IMG_5078

I saw/read a lot of these before my trip and people said the texture was a bit different to what people had experienced before with eyeshadows and they do feel quite cushiony. They are a bit like the Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blushes but in powder form, there is not cream consistency to these shadows. They have awesome pigmentation and I think the consistency really helps with staying power. I really enjoy these shadows and can’t wait to pick some more up. You can get these from Amazon here if you’re not in the US.

Have you tried these? What are your favourite colours?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

6 responses to “Review: Milani Gel Powder Eyeshadows

  1. i have looked at these so many times on amazon put them in and out of my cart but never checked out, i was never sure on them i hadn’t ever seen anyone really hype over them.. i really like the look of no.24,
    they are a reasonable price and i think i may just purchase them now after reading this!

Leave a Reply

