Review: Bleach London Silver Shampoo & Conditioner

I have already reviewed the Bleach London Reincarnation mask and when I bought that I also picked up this shampoo and conditioner.

IMG_5332

These products have been great at keeping my purple colour in tact even though now the blonde is really starting to come through these have really helped with the longevity of my colour. The packaging is cute but you can also actually get all the product out and it’s not something that is going to break if you drop it like normal squeezy tubes of hair product. I think my only gripe with these is that I seem to need to wash my hair more often than usual. I will wash my hair 2 times a week, maximum, and I don’t know what it is about these products but I’ve been needing to wash my hair every few days for it to look fresh.

The price point isn’t bad for what it does keeping colour intact but I do think that the Reincarnation mask is a better conditioner than this one. If I was to repurchase anything it would be the shampoo and the mask and I think I would completely leave out this conditioner as I don’t think it brings much to the table. The shampoo is amazing and I honestly think it is the sole reason I haven’t had to redo my purple in a long time (there’s still some purple left in my hair and I got it coloured in January!).

You can pick the shampoo up here and the conditioner here both for £5 each with 250ml in the bottle. There is also a Rose shampoo and conditioner if you wanted to tone your hair more onto the warm side.

What are your favourite haircare products for coloured hair?

Thanks fore reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

