Review: It’s A 10 Miracle Leave In Product

I think I have mentioned before about how tangled my hair gets and how much of pain to brush it after washing it is. I had been eyeing this up for a while and as soon as I found it in the states then I picked it up, the only thing I’m annoyed about is only getting a small bottle.

IMG_5060

I got the size that was in the travel section of a Walgreens and there’s only 59.1ml (random amount) in it. Saying that, however you only need a small bit so it i probably going to take me a while to use up. It doesn’t ruin freshly washed hair like some leave in products I have had and it smells quite good. I just spray it all over after washing my hair before brushing to make it easier to get through the tangles. Now, this doesn’t completely get rid of knots, I still have some but, it’s the best that I have ever tried.

I would say this is a higher riced drugstore product as this small bottle set me back $11.99 and the big size is $36 however I have found this on Amazon for around £20 for the big size and I haven’t got much of an issue with paying that to be honest. There are a lot of other products in the range which I can’t get my hands on here but if and when I go back to the states I think it would be a brand I would want to pick more from.

Have you tried this? What else is good from this brand?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

