Review: Garnier Sleek Restorer Mask

As you well know by now, I love a good hair mask and regularly use one in place of conditioner. I picked this one up from Tesco when it was half price.

IMG_5199

I have tried a shampoo from this range before and wasn’t impressed but this is a completely different story. This smells lush thanks to the coconut oil and cocoa butter. I leave this for about 5-10 minutes depending on how long it takes to de-hair my legs and then wash it out and my air is super smooth and sleek. My very tangled hair enjoys this a lot and it makes it super easy to brush and style after washing which is a giant win to me. This keeps the grease away from me for about 6 days but obviously I will freshen up my hair with dry shampoo throughout the week but only having to wash my mane every 6 days is awesome.

I think this is one of my favourite hair masks that I have tried and definitely be trying the others in the range. You can pick this up from most supermarkets or Boots here for £4.49 full price but like I mentioned I got this half price and they seem to be on an offer a lot.

What’s your favourite hair mask? Have you tried this?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

