Review: Becca & Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop Highlighter

This is my first and only product that I own from the brand Becca but, I have heard so many great things about their products especially their highlighters.

IMG_5125

IMG_5126

This is a gorgeous colour but to be honest I was worried that the colour would’t work with my very pale complexion. However, this seems to suit me just fine and to be honest I think it is something that could suit all skin tones. As the name would suggest, the colour is a champagne tone and has a lot of shimmer running through it with some fine milled glitter into the mix as well.

This is not a subtle highlight so if you’re not into a strong highlight this is not for you. This is for people that want that strong and bold highlight. I have used this as an eyeshadow and it looks fab by itself with lashings of mascara. The highlighter has now been joined by some other products in the collection and I really want to give the eyeshadow palette a go. You can pick this up from SpaceNK here for £32 and you get a great amount of product.

Have you tried this? Is there anything from Becca that you would recommend?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

4 responses to “Review: Becca & Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop Highlighter

Leave a Reply

