Review: Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Colour

One thing I always heard about, other than Wet n Wild trio’s, were their very budget friendly lipsticks. I picked up 2 shades; Rose Bud and Wine Room.

IMG_5285

These lipsticks go for $1.99 each and there are loads of shades to chose from. These are super pigmented and creamy which, makes the application really easy. I got 2 quite similar shades but they are my safe shades so I knew I would wear them. I wish I had given these a go when I picked them up as I really wish I could have got more. The packaging could be bait better but the actual product is great so I can’t really complain too much, I just feel like the plastic could break if I drop it. As the name would suggest, these are long lasting lipsticks and last on me for about 6 hours with minimal touchups after food and drink. Even though these are very pigmented, for work, I use my finger to apply these to give colour to my lips without being too much.

If you are in the UK you can pick these up from Amazon here for a number of prices ranging from £2-£6 depending on shade and finish. I do think I want to expand my collection of these lipsticks as they are cheap and cheerful and don’t point out any flaws in my lips.

Have you tried these? What are your favourite drugstore lipsticks?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

5 responses to “Review: Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Colour

  1. I love wet n wild so much as a brand! I think it’s so awesome when a company can be both affordable and high quality… Not to mention vegan and cruelty free

Leave a Reply

