Review: Too Faced Bronzers & Love Flush Blushes

So I picked up a little set from Sephora back in December (yes, I’m still blogging about those purchases) that I bled 2 blushes, 2 bronzes and a little brush. I’ll have a little look on the Sephora website and if you can still get something similar to this it’s a complete steal as I’m pretty sure it was $25 (edit: there are a couple of mini sets bit not one that has both blush and bronzers in it). The main reason for picking these minis up was that I wanted to try the blushes and bronzes from Too Faced and thought this was the best way to give them a go.

IMG_5259

IMG_5263

IMG_5265

The blushes are gorgeous, the shades I have are Love Hangover and Justify My Love. The coral shade (Love Hangover) is so my colour and works really well with my complexion. The pink shade is also lovely but I do gravitate towards the other colour more. These are super blendable so don’t worry if you’re a heavy handed person. Both the blushes have glitter running through them but not enough to give off a disco ball look.

Both the bronzes are gorgeous however thy are both far too dark for me so I have been giving them a little test when I knew I wasn’t going out and I have got to say I love the application and formulation of these. I think the Sun Bunny is a bit too glittery for my tastes in a bronzer. The Chocolate Soleil is amazing and I definitely want to pick up one in my shade as I think it would be a fantastic contour.

The little brush is super soft and actually works really nicely with bronzer although i don’t know if I would have gone out and bought it by itself.

You can pick up the Too Faced blushes in the full size here for £25, the Sun Bunny bronzer here for £25 and the Chocolate Soleil here for £25.

Have you tried these products from Too Faced? What’s your favourite product from the brand?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

2 responses to “Review: Too Faced Bronzers & Love Flush Blushes

  1. Love too faced! I have their born this way foundation and it’s the best I’ve tried! Loved the post! Please check out my latest post if you have the chance, it’d mean a lot!! Xx

Leave a Reply

