Happy New Year 2017

Hello everyone I thought I would start the year off with a little update blog post. Last year I had quite a few breaks from blogging due to pregnancy just not making me feel up to writing anything and then having a newborn is more of an adjustment time wise than I thought it would be.

I would like to have a schedule of 3 blog posts a week and hopefully more often than not I will stick to it but obviously time with my little girl is my top priority and I will be going back to work in July so I’m not sure how that will affect my energy levels. I have a couple of resolutions but they are normal boring I need to lose some weight resolutions so I won’t bore you with them.

Please let me know of any blog posts or YouTube videos you would like me to do this year and I will try and get them done. I hope you al had an amazing holiday season and 2017 is everything you want it to be and more!

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

**Image from Google

Leave a Reply

