Review: Lush The Experimenter Bath Bomb

I am a huge fan of Lush with my favourite shower gel, Snow Fairy, being my first ever post on this blog. There’s nothing quite like the aroma of a lush bath and I love opening the drawers where I store my Lush products to get hit with the combination of all the different scents and trying to pick what will go in the bath. I am ever disappointed by a Lush bath bomb but I must say that this one is no exception as it puts on quite the show while dissolving.

img_4965

img_4971

I want to say that this is one of the most energetic of the Lush bath bombs and it’s pretty colourful too. It has Vetivert, Vanilla and Tonka, which, if I’m completely honest I only know what the Vanilla smells like I haven’t actually heard of the other two and would have never known without looking on their website. The scent isn’t too overpowering so great for the people that find a lot of lush products over scented. It also has popping candy in it that you can hear if you listen closely and don’t have your extractor fan on.

This is such a colourful bath bomb with a lovely scent that I can see it becoming one of my regular repurchases when I do my stocking up in Lush. Unlike a lot of their bath bombs this one actually creates rather a lot of bubbles as well. It goes for £4.25, here, so definitely not their cheapest but it is a big bath bomb, you could probably get away with only using half if you can find a way to split it. This still hasn’t taken over my favourite bath bomb which is Twilight but it is in my top 5.

What’s your favourite Lush bath bomb?

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

One response to “Review: Lush The Experimenter Bath Bomb

Leave a Reply

